Peter Petty - There are no small rooms...

Thursday May 19, 2017
5PM-8PM
Private Function
Viscaya
Sacramento, CA

Saturday May 20, 2017
9PM-1AM
with his 7 piece 
Double P Revue!
SAMmies Showcase
at the Torch Club 
Sacramento, CA
$8

Sunday May 28, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free


Friday June 2, 2017
Private Wedding
Firehouse Restaurant
Old Sacramento, CA

Tuesday June 6, 2017
Noon-4PM
Private Function
Shepard Arts Center
Sacramento, CA



Friday June 9, 2017
7-9:30PM
with his 7 pieceTerpsichoreans!
Lincoln, CA



Friday June 16, 2017
8:30-Midnight
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
West Sacramento, CA
$10.00

Sunday June 25, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free

Sunday July 2, 2017
with his 
Terpsichoreophonic Trio!
as part of the 
Elk Grove, CA
$7


Friday July  14, 2017
8:30-Midnight
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
West Sacramento, CA
Free

Saturday July 22, 2017
6-10PM
with his 3 pieceMercenaires!
Sock-Hop Murder Mystery
Garden Valley, CA
$TBA


Sunday July 30, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free

Saturday, August 19, 2017
5PM Cocktails
6PM Dinner
7PM Show
with the Deanoholics
518 CA-49
Nevada City, CA
$30.00


Saturday, August 26, 2017
7-8PM
singing Songs of Sinatra
with piano accompaniment
$TBA


Sunday August 27, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free

Sunday September 10, 2017
Hosting Cocktail
Bigwheel Tricycle Race
Details TBA
Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 23, 2017
9PM-midnight
50th Birthday Celebrity Roast!
Harlow's Supper Club
Sacramento, CA
$20


Sunday September 24, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free

Saturday September 30, 2017
7-9PM
with the SPMA 
Performing the 
BEATLES' White Album 
In its entirety!
Sacramento, CA
$29.50 & 39.50


Saturday October 21, 2017
6-11PM
with his 7 pieceTerpsichoreans!
Strauss Festival of Elk Grove
Annual Gala
Elk Grove, CA
$TBA


Sunday October 29, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free


Sunday November 26, 2017
9:15PM-12AM
with his 4 piece Mercenaires!
Sacramento
Free

















































 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint